Rainy Day… No really, it hasn’t stopped raining all day! I mean CATS & DOGS!

Proof of the rain…

and

My halloween decorations giving their all to stay…

up and festive!

Here’s a shout out to you, my decorations, for being so great

through this horribly wet weather!

rainyday4rainyday5

The productivity attached to a rainy day…

Do you sense a theme?

rainyday2rainyday1

And finally,

I have NEVER lived somewhere that I

couldn’t go to any number of Scrapbook / Stamp / Paper Craft Stores…

Yeah, not here…

The closest one worth visiting is 20+ minutes away

and not in the best neighborhood.

So, I have finally broken down and made my first ‘real’

online purchase.

I HATE IT!

But, here’s what came in the mail on this rainy day…

rainyday3

1 Comment

Filed under A Muse, Fun Stuff

One response to “Rainy Day… No really, it hasn’t stopped raining all day! I mean CATS & DOGS!

  1. i totally know how you feel…. which one is the closest one to you? is it scrapbook depot? the closest one to me is memories live on. anyway, that’s still like 15 min or so away from me. 🙂

    LOVE the cards! def some cute stuff.

    the rain was horrific down in south bay. and it really did rain cats and dogs! HAHHA.

    hope you have a wonderful day.
    hugs,
    sarah.

Leave a comment